Return to Headlines

2017-2018 Educators of the Year!

Jenna McMahon and Jaime Gabriele

We are so proud to announce that Jenna McMahon (right), Special Education Teacher, is our Governor's Educator of the Year and Jaime Gabriele (left), Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant, is our Educational Services Professional of the Year!! 

 Educators of the Year